Participating Departments

Computational neuroscience at Emory/Georgia Tech is a truly interdisciplinary endeavor. Faculty come from 9 different departments across the two universities. Below are links to their departmental sites.

Emory College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Biology

Department of Psychology

Department of Physics

Emory University School of Medicine

Department of Anesthesiology

Department of Neurology

Department of Physiology

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Science

Georgia Institute of Technology

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering at Georgia Tech & Emory